Language:
please select
Search:

Contact

Contact Form

your message to us
company
last name*
first name*
street / number
postal code / location
country
phone*
email
Eingabe-Verifizierung
Please rewrite the above number / letter combination into the following field. By this procedure we want to deny unsolicited messages and autoshippers any distribution options.*

* to be completed necessarily!

Contact Address

Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie GmbH & Co. KG

Im Rübenkamp 17
38162 Cremlingen
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 53 06 - 91 39 9 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 53 06 - 91 39 9 - 88

E-Mail: info@confiserie-weibler.de


Contact partner

Management

Mr. Matthias Weibler
Mr. Boris Astler

Sales

Export

Immo Klie
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-41
i.klie@confiserie-weibler.de

Sabrina Feuerhahn
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-42
s.feuerhahn@confiserie-weibler.de

Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-0
auftrag@confiserie-weibler.de

Petra Loock
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-21
p.loock@confiserie-weibler.de

Serita Bröhl
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-22
s.broehl@confiserie-weibler.de

Eric Pentzlin
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-23
e.pentzlin@confiserie-weibler.de

Purchasing


Anna Kuhn
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-39
a.kuhn@confiserie-weibler.de

Silke Rittmeyer
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-32
s.rittmeyer@confiserie-weibler.de

Accounting

buchhaltung@confiserie-weibler.de

Impersonal and payables accounts


Bettina Weibler
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-31
b.weibler@confiserie-weibler.de

Accounts receivable


Birgit Reinecke
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-35
b.reinecke@confiserie-weibler.de

Accounts payables


Ina Bente
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-37
i.bente@confiserie-weibler.de

Human Resources


Susanne Schneider
Tel: +49 (0) 5306-91399-36
s.schneider@confiserie-weibler.de